No. The Seteasy team can only access your basic information, such as the name of the users, the production title, etc. The access to the specific project is forbidden. However, if the administrator wishes so, the Seteasy support can be invited to a project to assist in case of a technical issue.
We have measures in place to prevent data loss. There's always a slight risk. We use the best servers in the world with 99.9999% uptime(the same ones as Netflix and Amazon). Our database is backed up regularly.
|Role||Lookbook||Sourcing||Set Pieces||Set Lists||Budget||Crew List||Schedule|
We don't have this capability yet. Possibly in the future.
Absolutely! You can have access to any of the productions you have created and make changes anytime as long as you are still enrolled in a plan.
Yes you can!
Our system will automatically check for a .edu email address. If you are a legitimate student and don't have a .edu email address send us an email and we will set it up for you!
You will have access to every feature of Seteasy during the free trial.
A notification will appear on the site. Your account won’t be deleted, but you won’t be able to make any change to the current project until you subscribe to one of our plans.
There is no data limit on any of our plan. You can use as much data as you want, within the limit of number of productions.
We will send you an email to let you know you have reached the limit and will offer you to upgrade your plan.
You will have access to every feature of Seteasy on a student or indie plan.
No you don’t! When you first sign up, you will be able to answer a quick questionnaire with your production information. You can enter your sets then or anytime later on. Once you have entered all your sets, they will automatically show up on every feature.